ALNNJ Committees

To protect the interests of architects and to stimulate public awareness and appreciation of the profession.


ALNNJ 2013 Scholarship Awards

The Architects League of Northern NJ Awards Committee is happy to announce the following winners for the 2013 ALNNJ Scholarship Awards:

Robert Ciecierski (NJIT)is the recipient of the Albert O. Halse Memorial Award. This award is given to undergraduate students for excellence in architectural delineation and/or architectural models.

Ashley Cocilovo (University of Southern California) is the recipient of the Architects League Scholastic Achievement Award. This award is given to undergraduate & graduate students for scholastic excellence in architectural design.