Member Firm Directory

Members:  Please e-mail info@alnnj.org to submit or update your firm’s information.

4

43D
125 Deer Trail North
Ramsey, NJ 07446
t. 201-857-3305
e. info@studio43d.com
w. www.studio43d.com
c. Terry Durden, AIA

A

ALSA Architecture, LLC
400 Briarwood Lane
Northvale, NJ 07647
t. 201-767-7788
f. 201-767-3210
e. roy@ALSAarchitecture.com
w. www.ALSAarchitecture.com
c. Roy Sokoloski, AIA

AM Architect’s Studio
157 Howe Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
t. 973.270.5166
e. amatos@amarchitectstudio.com
w. www.amarchitectstudio.com
c. Allende Matos, AIA

Arcari & Iovino Architects, P.C. 
One Katherine Street
Little Ferry, NJ 07643
t. 201-641-0600
f. 201-641-0626
e. aiovino@aiarchs.com
w. www.AIArchs.com
c. Anthony Iovino, AIA, PP

Thomas V. Ashbahian 
39 Spring Street
Ramsey,  NJ  07446
t. 201-825-1220
f. 201-825-4555
e. tashbahian@verizon.net

AXIS Architectural Group
16 Highwood Ave.
Englewood, NJ 07631
t. 201-816-1818
f. 201-816-0212
e. steven@axis-ag.com
w. http://www.axis-ag.com
c.  Steven B. Lazarus, AIA

B

Dennis Benigno AIA
270 Hazel Street
Clifton, NJ 07011
t. 973-478-3913
f. 973-478-3913
e. benignod@verizon.net

Cathy F. Benson AIA
1156 E. Ridgewood Ave.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
t. 201-689-0742
e. cfbllc@hotmail.com

Chris Blake Architect
155 N. Washington Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
t. 201-816-9523
f. 201-816-9546
w. www.chrisblakearchitect.com
e. cblake@chrisblakearchitect.com

Bonanomi and Bennett Architects
45 North Dean Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
t. 201-567-7092
f. 201-567-1648
e. rfb@bandbarch.com
w. bandbarch.com

William G. Brown Architects 
241 Madison Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
t. 201-891-3285
f. 201-891-3695
e. bill@williamgbrown.com
w. williamgbrown.com

Brownbuilt Architecture and Construction
P.O. Box 513
Alpine, NJ 07620
t. 201-926-2120
w. brownbuilt.net
e. db@brownbuilt.net

Joseph J. Bruno, AIA
29 Pascack Road
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
t. 201-307-1115
f. 201-307-1115
e. jbrunoaia@verizon.net

C

Callahan Architecture, L.L.C.
615 Brookside Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
t. 201-225-2519
f. 201-225-1856
e. cal.arch@verizon.net

Thomas M. Cohen, AIA
346 Hamilton Place
Hackensack, NJ  07601
t. 201-342-6627
e. tommcohen@aol.com
c. Thomas Cohen

D

Dahn  &  Krieger Architects Planners PC
363 Prospect Avenue
Hackensack  New Jersey 07601
t. 201 489 8575
f. 201 489 5814
e. rkrieger@dahn-krieger.com
w. www.dahn-krieger.com

E

Element Architectural Group 
12 Route 17 North, Suite 220
Paramus, NJ 07652
t. 201 368-7752
f. 201 368-7758
e. ba-arch@msn.com
w. www.elementarchgroup.com

Elkin/Sobolta & Assoc.
19 Park Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07070
t. 201-933-5511
f. 201-933-9722
e. esa@bellatlantic.net

Environetics
180 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
t. 201.894.1000 x 5614
f. 201.894.8903
e. GFriedhoff@Environetics-nj.com
w. www.Environetics.com

ES Design Studio, LLC
48 Bi-State Plaza#256
Old Tappan, NJ  07675
t. 201.664.1044
f. 201.664.1054
c.Kira McKeown-Adamo
e. kadamo@elevatedstructures.com
w. www.elevatedstructures.com

Evans Architects
470 Chamberlain Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07522
t. (973)942-9020
e. matt@evansarchitects.com
w. www.evansarchitects.com

F

F. Fernandez, AIA, LLC
53 Hackensack Plank Road
Weehawken, NJ 07086
t. 201-422-0428
f. 201-422-0426
e. info@fernandezarchitects.com
w. www.fernandezarchitects.com
c. Fernando Fernandez, AIA

G

John J. Gilchrist Architect P.C.
210 Summit Avenue
Montvale, NJ 07645
t. 201-573-1877
e. JGilchristAIA@AOL.com
w. www.JohnJGilchristArchitectPC.com

GK+A Architects, P.C.
36 Ames Avenue, Second Floor
Rutherford, NJ 07070
t. 201-896-0333
f. 201-896-9469
e. gkliesch@gkanda.biz

Vincent C. Graziano, AIA 
135 West Quackenbush Avenue
Dumont, NJ 07628
t. 201-572-5528
e. vincent@vincentgraziano.com

H

George A. Held AIA and Associates
587 Getty Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07011
t. 973-772-1553
f. 973-772-7928
e. george@gaharch.com
w. www.gaharch.com

Heritage Architecture
45 Academy St, #507
Newark, NJ 07102
t. 201-262-3800 x316
w. www.heritagearch.com

I

The Ives Architecture Studio LLC
14-25 Plaza Road
Suite S-3-5
Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
t. 201 773-9111
e. JIves@Ives-Arch.com
w. www.ives-arch.com

J

JMA Architects, LLC
215 Mahwah Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
t. 201-529-3524
e. john@jma-architects.com
w. www.jma-architects.com
c. John Musinski, AIA

K

Stacey Ruhle Kliesch, Architect LLC
339 S. Van Dien Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
t. 201-655-4032
e. stacey@srkarchitect.net
w. http://www.srkarchitect.net/

Michael Krawiec, AIA
20 Astor Place
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
t. 973-259-0557
e. michael_krawiec@urscorp.com

Michael Kuybida AIA
5 Old Orchard Road
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
t. 973 345 3500
f: 973 345 8588
e: mk@mkaia.com

L

LMC Architecture, LLC
21-03 Radburn Rd.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
t. (201)492-3767
e. Lisa@LMCarchitecture.com
c. Lisa M. Cohen, AIA

Scott F. Lurie, Architect
645 Lotus Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
t. 201-261-1885
f. 201-261-3548
e. slurie@sflarc.com
w. http://www.sflarc.com
c. Scott F. Lurie, AIA

M

Margiotta Architecture & Planning, LLC
645 Westwood Avenue
River Vale, NJ   07675
t. 973-796-0044
f. 732-250-6353
e. art@margiotta-arch.com
w. www.margiotta-arch.com
c. Art Margiotta AIA PP

The Montoro Architectural Group, PC
150 West Saddle River Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458
t. 201-760-1300
f. 201-760-9732
e. John@MontoroGroup.com
w. www.MontoroGroup.com
c. John M. Montoro, AIA

The Musial Group Architecture
191 Mill Lane
Mountainside, NJ 07092
t. 908-232-2860
f. 908-232-2845
e. studio@themusialgroup.com
w. www.themusialgroup.com
c. Noel S. Musial II, Associate AIA

N

N K   Architects
95 Washington Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
t. 973.539.5353
w. www.nkarchitects.com

P  

Pereiras Architects Ubiquitous
1116 Summit Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
t. 201-330-8112
f. 201-330-9183
e.manny@pauarch.com

Poskanzer Skott Architects
550 North Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
t: 201-445-2322
f: 201-445-3053
w. www.poskanzerskott.com

R

RDK Architect, LLC
60 Honeck Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
t: 201.541-1116
f: 201.541-1160
e. rosette@rdkarch.com
w. www.rdkarch.com
c. Rosette Khorenian, AIA

RSC Architects
3 University Plaza Drive, Suite 600
Hackensack, NJ 07601
t. 201-941-3040
f. 201-941-5426
w.  www.rscarchitects.com

S

Joseph F. Sarra Jr., AIA, CID
168 Cozy Lake Road
Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
t. 973-208-7606
f. 973-208-9244
e. jfsarchitect@optonline.net

William G. Severino, Architect, LLC
104 Summit Circle
Little Ferry, NJ 07643
t. 201-615-7001
e. bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net
w. www.SeverinoArchitect.com
c. Bill Severino, AIA

SM Design & Consulting PC
855 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 208
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
t. 973.259.9500
m. 973.943.0862
e. Shalini.mohan@smdcpc.com
c. Shalini Mohan, AIA

SNS Architects & Engineers
One Paragon Drive
Suite 250
Montvale, NJ 07645
t. 201-573-1767
f. 201-573-0808
e. jlignos@sns-arch-eng.com

Spector Associates Architects
19 Fox Hill Road
Lafayette, NJ 07848
t. 973-702-0309
e. spectorarch@earthlink.net
w. spectorarch.com

Sowinski Sullivan Architects, PC
25 Mohawk Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
t. 973-726-3260
f. 973-726-7986
e. ssowinski@sowinskisullivan.com
w. 
http://www.sowinskisullivan.com

Sterba & Associates, PC
87 Lackawanna Ave., 2nd Floor
Totowa, NJ 07512
t. (973)256-3335
f. (973)256-3354
e. jsterba@sterba-designs.com

Studio One Architects, PA
500 Paterson Plank Road
Union City, NJ 07087
t. 201-223-0008
f. 201-223-0001
e. adangelo@s1architects.com
w. http://www.s1architects.com
c. 
Anthony D’Angelo 

Studio 5 Partnership
65 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
t. 201-652-0555
f. 201-652-0002
e. info@studio5p.com
w. http://www.studio5p.com

T

S. Joseph Termotto Architects and Planners
560 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs New Jersey 07632
t. 201-568-2098
f. 201-568-0684
m. 201-615-9729

The Tricarico Group
86 Cliff Hill Road
Clifton, NJ 07013
t. 973-779-8170
e. mbuschir@optonline.net

Donald D. Turner, AIA
201 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ
t. 201-843-8587
f. 201-843-8622
e. turnerarch@gmail.com

V

Van Bemmelen Architecture, LLC
1170 Pershing Circle
Teaneck, NJ 07666
t. 201-530-5589
e. vbarchllc@gmail.com
w. www.vbarchitecture.com
c. Malka van Bemmelen

W

Peter Raymond Wells Architects LLC
251 Park Avenue
Park Ridge, New Jersey 07656
t. 201-573-1627; second line 201-746-6843
f. 201-573-0657
m. 201-248-6892
e. phil@peterwellsarchitect.com
w. peterwellsarchitect.com

Z

Albert F. Zaccone, AIA
6 Casson Lane
North Haledon, NJ 07508
t. 973-423-0905
e. afzaia@optonline.net
w. www.albertzacconeaia.com
c. Albert Zaccone, AIA

Zimmerman Architects
40 Bloomfield Avenue
Ste. 2
Denville, NJ 07843
t. 973-625-4001
e. zims@ZimArch.com
w. www.ZimArch.com